Hailin & Co Law Firm is a partnership law firm specializing in the legal services of ship finance, port investment, admiralty & maritime, marine insurance and international trade, etc. Most lawyers graduated from Dalian Maritime University and Shanghai Maritime University with master’s degree of maritime law or maritime English. Hailin & Co Law Firm is experienced in foreign-related maritime business and keeps long-term close contacts and cooperation with many well-known international law firms located in London, Singapore, Hong Kong, Korea, etc.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has been serving as Co-organizer of CMLA News Letter and Qingdao Navigation, and successfully hosted some large-scaled academic seminars such as the Maritime Law Seminars, Maritime Insurance Law and Practice Conference and Ship Finance Law and Practice Conference, etc.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has been providing professional legal services on ship finance to some banks, shipyard, ship import & export companies and ship brokers at home and abroad, etc. By May of 2011, Hailin & Co has provided numbers of professional legal services for about 40 vessels with million tons which included maritime arbitration in London, Singapore, Hong Kong and China, and accumulated abundant experience in this field.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has been serving as general legal counsel for many governmental agencies and enterprises engaging in the port construction and investment business such as Qingdao Municipal Commission of Communications and Transportations, Qingdao Municipal Port and Waterway Administration, Pilot Station of Qingdao Port, Qingdao Port Construction and Investment (Group) Co., Ltd, Huaneng Qingdao Harbor Service Co., Ltd, China State Construction and Port Building Group Co., Ltd, etc. and has provided legal services for integrated planning of Qingdao Municipal Port and many major projects in the development & construction of Dong Jiakou Port Area such as the Bulwark BT Project.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has been serving as general legal counsel for Shandong Far East marine Group, China Unicom Qingdao Branch, China National Electronics Imp & Exp Shandong Co., Zhenghe Shipping Group, Qingdao Shipping Group and Shandong Foreign Economic Relations & Land-Sea Co., etc. and providing numerous legal services regarding to corporate affairs.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has been providing Cosco Container Lines Co., Ltd., China Shipping Container Lines Co., Ltd., Sinotrans Container Lines Co., Ltd., Haier Group, Pacific Andes Group, Pioneer Iron & Steel Group Co., Ltd., China Shipowners Mutual Assurance Association and other major insurance companies and P&I clubs at home and abroad with professional legal services and dealing with numerous litigation and arbitration cases related to charter party, bill of lading, freight swap, ship collision and marine insurance, etc.
    Hailin & Co Law Firm has one lawyer team specializing in ship finance, port investment, admiralty & maritime and marine insurance, etc. Bearing in mind the practicing concept of “honestly, professionally, efficiently and harmoniously”, Hailin & Co Law Firm, on the basis of highlighting its professional legal services and emphasizing great importance to division of specialization and team work, thus enabling it to provide clients with more professional and more comprehensive services with higher quality through the practical and constructive work.
       
  Admiralty and Shipping
Company Affairs
Real Estate
Finance Business
more.. Mr. Zhu Hailin
Mr. Fan Zhenwei
Mr. Li Shengzhou
Mr. Han Zhi
Mr. Liu Guogang
Ms. Zong A xiu
Mr. Cheng Junming
Ms. Hu Jingqi
more..  
 

Hailin&Co.Law Firm has been entrusted as legal advisor

 
  Latest Developments of Hailin & Co Law Firm
In March of 2011, our Mr Zhu went to Busan port of Korea to attend the naming ceremony of MV Vale Brasil。
The Conference Won A Success
The Maritime Insurance Law and Practice Conferenc
more..

Hailin & Co.Law Firm has been entrusted as legal advisor by Qingdao Shibei Hi-Tech Industrial Development Park since August 28,2006,providing legal service to projects development and cooperation of & in the Park.

Click on  
Address:19/F,Century Mansion,39 Donghai Xi Road,Qingdao P.R.China

山东海之诺律师事务所系专业从事船舶融资、港口投资、海事海商、海上保险、国际贸易等法律服务的合伙制律师事务所。海之诺律师主要毕业于大连海事大学、上海海事大学,大部分律师具有海商法及海事英语硕士学位。海之诺律师事务所擅长涉外海事业务,与英国伦敦、新加坡、香港、韩国等国际著名海事律师行保持长期良好的合作关系。
    海之诺律师事务所曾常年担任《中国海商法协会通讯》、《青岛航务》的协办单位,并成功主办了中国海商法专题研讨会、海上保险法律与实务国际研讨会、船舶融资法律与实务国际研讨会等大型学术研讨会。
    海之诺律师事务所常年为国内外部分银行、船厂、船舶进出口公司、船舶经纪公司等提供专业的船舶融资法律服务。截止到2011年5月,共为国内外客户所属的40余艘近百万吨级的船舶提供伦敦海事仲裁、新加坡海事仲裁、香港海事仲裁、中国海事仲裁等专业法律服务,并在此领域积累了丰富的经验。
    海之诺律师事务所常年担任青岛市交通运输委员会、青岛市港航管理局、青岛港引航站、青岛港口投资建设(集团)有限公司、华能集团青岛港务有限公司、中建筑港集团有限公司等港口投资建设相关单位的常年法律顾问,为青岛市港口建设整体规划及青岛港董家口港区的开发建设中的大量重大项目包括防波堤BT项目等提供专业的法律服务。
    海之诺律师事务所常年担任山东海运股份有限公司、山东远东海运集团有限公司、中国联通青岛公司、中国电子进出口山东公司、青岛正和航运集团有限公司、青岛海运信威有限公司、山东省对外经济贸易陆海公司等公司的常年法律顾问,为客户提供大量的公司事务法律服务。
    海之诺律师事务所常年为中远集装箱运输有限公司、中海集装箱运输有限公司、中外运集装箱运输有限公司、海尔集团、太平洋恩利集团、嘉鑫钢铁集团、中国船东互保协会及国际、国内各主要保险公司和保赔协会等提供专业的法律服务,处理大量涉及租船合同、提单运输、运费掉期、船舶碰撞、海上保险等方面的诉讼与仲裁案件。
    海之诺律师事务所设有专业从事船舶融资、港口投资、海事海商及海上保险的律师团队。海之诺律师秉承“诚信、专注、高效、和谐”的执业理念,在突出专业特色的基础上,强调专业分工与团队合作,通过务实而富有建设性的工作,力求为客户提供更高层次、更专业、更全面的法律服务。

       
  海事海商法律服务
船舶融资法律服务
港口投资法律服务
公司事务法律服务
more.. 朱海林 律师
范振伟 律师
李圣周 律师
韩 智 律师
刘国岗 律师
宗阿秀 律师
程俊明 律师
胡婧琦 律师
more..  
 
我所承办的船舶融资研讨会圆满结束
   
  喜讯!
海之诺最新动态
2011年3月,我所朱海林律...
我所承办的2007船舶融资法...
海上保险法律与实务研讨会圆满...
more..     2007年7月27日,青岛船舶融资法律与实务研讨会在香格里拉大饭店隆重举行。本次研讨会由青岛市港航管理局主办  
地址:山东青岛市南区东海西路39号世纪大厦19F

鲁公网安备 37020202000355号